Latest Documentation
RecordPoint 4.0 Documentation
Records365 Documentation


Documentation for older versions
RecordPoint 3.9 Documentation
RecordPoint 3.8 Documentation


Articles in this version

Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Behavior of Delete

  • Users can directly delete a record from the Active Site
  • The item is removed from the Active Site and the end user's view while being processed through the queue
  • All permissions are deleted from the item
  • The record will be fully submitted to Recordpoint
  • Only members with full access (Administrators) can view the item until the deletion queue process has completed

Delete in the Active Site

  1. Log into the Active Site currently being managed by RecordPoint
  2. On the items content menu
  3. Select delete